Event Registration

2019 Louisvillian of the Year - Diane Porter
11/15/2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET


The Olmsted
3701 Frankfort Ave
Louisville, KY 40207
United States of America


AAF-Louisville is pleased to recognize Diane Porter, Jefferson County Public Schools (JCPS) board chair, as the 2019 Louisvillian of the Year! Please join us on November 15 to honor Diane, for her decades-long commitment to Louisville and all she continues to do for our community.

Doors open at 8 a.m. Program starts at 8:30 a.m. and will conclude by 10 a.m.

Ticket Options

Ticket Price Quantity
Non-Member Ticket
Table Sponsor
Table Sponsor Benefits: One (1) reserved table of eight (8), premium location with logo recognition; Logo on website and select promotional materials

If you would like to manage your AAF-Louisville account (i.e., see event registrations, update profile, etc.), please create a login name and password below. Your password must be at least eight characters long, and contain at least one number.

required fields

NeonCRM by Neon One